Online booking  |  Contact  |  Offers  
 
  
 
Hotel
Rooms
Prices
Packages
Inquiry
Online booking
Florian’S Restaurant
Cuisine
Menu
Events
Active Holiday
Excursion Destinations & Events
Feldberg & Webcams
Hochschwarzwald Card
 
Waldeck-Schnupperle
3 overnight stays with breakfast buffet and
4-course-menue

To offer
 
Feldberg & Webcams

Founded over 350 years ago by glass blowers, Altglashütten presents itself today as a popular holiday resort in the Black Forest Highlands. A vast number of excursion and sightseeing opportunities are available from here. For instance, enjoy the peace and quiet on one of the secluded hiking trails on the Feldberg, take a deep breath and experience the beauty of nature in a previously unknown manner. Or take a short rest at one of the countless streamlets which splash their water from high above on the Feldberg deep down into the valley. Pure recreation, don’t you think?

Webcams Feldberg & Altglashütten

     

The Schluchsee, the largest lake in the Black Forest Highlands, is just about 8 km away from our front doors. How would you like a small bicycle tour or a hike around the lake? This lake is also outstandingly suited as swimming lake in the summer - even windsurfers thoroughly find everything they are looking for! Also only 8 km away is the Titisee, possibly the most well-known lake in the Black Forest. Drive there and enjoy the unique Black Forest panorama! Or visit the cuckoo clock shop, arguably one of the largest worldwide.

In nearby Freiburg the sun always shines warmest of all when autumn finds its way up to the mountains of the Black Forest. With its cathedral built in Gothic style and its small streamlet, a visit to the City of Freiburg is a must for those spending their holiday in the Black Forest. Simply hop onto the Dreiseenbahn (Three Lakes Railway) in Altglashütten and the train will bring you directly into the centre of the Breisgau metropolis in the shortest time.

How would you like to take an excursion to nearby Alsace? Visit the cities Colmar, Mulhouse and Strasbourg, stroll the narrow alleys surrounded by impressive half-timbered houses in the old towns. You will notice it is worthwhile!

ExperienceFeldberg & Webcams
Hotel Waldeck & Restaurant "Florian'S" Recommendations & Social Network   Arrival   Hochschwarzwald Card
       
Windgfällstraße 19
79868 Feldberg-Altglashütten
T +49 7655 / 91030
F +49 7655 / 910310
info@hotelwaldeck.com

Online buchen  |  Kontakt  |  Angebote  
 
  
 
Hotel
Zimmer
Preise
Arrangements
Anfrage
Onlinebuchung
Florian’S Restaurant
Küche
Speisekarte
Feste & Feiern
Aktivurlaub
Ausflüge & Veranstaltungen
Feldberg & Webcams
Hochschwarzwald Card



* Karriere *
 
Waldeck-Schnupperle
3 Übernachtungen mit Frühstücksbuffet und
4-Gang-Verwöhnpension

Zum Angebot
 
Feldberg & Webcams

Vor mehr als 350 Jahren von Glasbläsern gegründet, präsentiert sich Altglashütten heute als ein beliebter Ferienort im Hochschwarzwald. Von hier aus bietet sich Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Ausflugs- und Besichtigungsmöglichkeiten. Genießen Sie z.B. die Ruhe auf einem der einsamen Wanderwege am Feldberg, atmen Sie tief ein und erleben Sie die Schönheit der Natur auf eine bisher ungekannte Art und Weise. Oder Sie machen eine kurze Rast an einem der unzähligen Bächlein, die ihr Wasser von hoch oben auf dem Feldberg bis tief ins Tal hinunter plätschern lassen. Erholung pur, finden Sie nicht auch?

Webcams Feldberg & Altglashütten

     

Gerade einmal 8 km von unserer Haustür entfernt liegt der Schluchsee, der größte See im Hochschwarzwald. Wie wäre es mit einer kleinen Fahrradtour oder einer Wanderung um den See herum? Im Sommer eignet sich dieser See auch hervorragend als Badesee, selbst Windsurfer kommen voll und ganz auf ihre Kosten. Ebenfalls nur 8 km entfernt ist der Titisee, der wohl bekannteste See im Schwarzwald. Fahren Sie hin und genießen Sie das einmalige Schwarzwald-Panorama! Oder Sie besuchen den Kuckucksuhren-Shop, wohl einer der größten weltweit.

Im nahegelegenen Freiburg scheint die Sonne immer noch am wärmsten, wenn oben auf den Bergen des Schwarzwaldes schon der Herbst Einzug hält. Mit seinem im gotischem Stil erbauten Münster und seinen kleinen Bächlein ist ein Besuch der Stadt Freiburg ein Muß für jeden, der seinen Urlaub im Schwarzwald verbringt. Steigen Sie einfach in Altglashütten in die Dreiseenbahn, und der Zug bringt Sie in kürzester Zeit direkt ins Zentrum der Breisgaumetropole.

Wie wäre es mit einem Ausflug in das nahegelegene Elsaß? Besuchen Sie die Städte Colmar, Mulhouse und Strasbourg, spazieren Sie durch die engen, von imposanten Fachwerkhäusern umgebenen Gäßchen der Altstädte. Sie werden bemerken, es lohnt sich!

ErlebenFeldberg & Webcams
Hotel Waldeck & Restaurant "Florian'S" Empfehlungen & Social Network   Anfahrt   Hochschwarzwald Card
       
Windgfällstraße 19
79868 Feldberg-Altglashütten
T +49 7655 / 91030
F +49 7655 / 910310
info@hotelwaldeck.com