Online booking  |  Contact  |  Offers  
 
  
 
Hotel
Rooms
Prices
Packages
Inquiry
Online booking
Florian’S Restaurant
Cuisine
Menu
Events
Active Holiday
Excursion Destinations & Events
Feldberg & Webcams
Hochschwarzwald Card
 
Waldeck-Schnupperle
3 overnight stays with breakfast buffet and
4-course-menue

To offer
 
Active Holiday

Alpine skiing and cross-country skiing
If you are an enthusiastic skier, the Feldberg offers you an attractive and diversified ski area. From easy blue to difficult black ski runs, everything is offered here. You also have the opportunity to learn how to ski from scratch with the Feldberg ski schools. There is also a ski lift with 3 different ski runs in Altglashütten. You can leave the car at the hotel, since you will be picked up by the lift bus 100 metres from the hotel doors. Sixty kilometres of groomed cross-country ski trails in the Feldberg municipal area also provide a special kind of ski pleasure for fans of cross-country skiing.

Motorcycle holiday
Our house is the ideal starting point for motorcycle tours throughout the Black Forest Highlands as well as tours in Alsace or into the tri-border region. Of course, you will also be provided free of charge with lockable, covered parking spaces for the motorcycles. We will gladly offer you a package price for motorcycle groups. Please inquire per e-mail.

Nordic Walking
THE current fitness trend for young and old! You train heart and circulation. All important muscle areas are incorporated, while joints and knees are spared. You will find selected routes which have been planned in cooperation with the German Sport University Cologne. In the immediate vicinity of Altglashütten you have the choice for any taste and requirement - from easy to medium or difficult. Sticks and pulse monitors can be borrowed directly in the hotel.

Mountain biking
Experience nature on a mountain bike - no problem in the Black Forest! You can pursue as much athletic recreation as you desire along hundreds of kilometres of forest trails. If you do not own a mountain bike, you have to opportunity to rent one at the Feldberg MTB Centre. The centre also offers guided mountain bike tours in various levels of difficulty. From easy to extreme, you have the choice!

Golf
The 9-hole golf course in Titisee built in 2001 is available for golf fans. You have public access on the 6-hole course as well as the driving range. For more information, please click on the link: www.gc-hsw.de

Swimming, surfing, diving and sailing
Take advantage of the diversity of our surrounding area to live out your athletic ambitions or to try new things. Experienced trainers at Windgfällweiher in Altglashütten as well as at Schluchsee offer instruction and provide the appropriate equipment on a loan basis if necessary. At Schluchsee there is a possibility to rent catamarans or sailboats in various classes for certain time periods. Diving courses are offered by qualified personnel at Tauchschule Lang. Experience water fun in the Black Forest!

ExperienceActive Holiday
Hotel Waldeck & Restaurant "Florian'S" Recommendations & Social Network   Arrival   Hochschwarzwald Card
       
Windgfällstraße 19
79868 Feldberg-Altglashütten
T +49 7655 / 91030
F +49 7655 / 910310
info@hotelwaldeck.com

Online buchen  |  Kontakt  |  Angebote  
 
  
 
Hotel
Zimmer
Preise
Arrangements
Anfrage
Onlinebuchung
Florian’S Restaurant
Küche
Speisekarte
Feste & Feiern
Aktivurlaub
Ausflüge & Veranstaltungen
Feldberg & Webcams
Hochschwarzwald Card



* Karriere *
 
Waldeck-Schnupperle
3 Übernachtungen mit Frühstücksbuffet und
4-Gang-Verwöhnpension

Zum Angebot
 
Aktivurlaub

Ski alpin und Langlauf
Falls Sie ein begeisterter Skifahrer sind, bietet Ihnen der Feldberg ein attraktives und abwechslungsreiches Skigebiet. Von den einfachen blauen bis hin zu schwarzen Abfahrten ist hier alles geboten. Außerdem haben Sie die Möglichkeit, bei den Feldberger Skischulen das Skifahren von Grund auf zu erlernen. Auch in Altglashütten befindet sich ein Skilift mit 3 verschiedenen Abfahrten. Das Auto können Sie am Hotel stehen lassen, da Sie vom Liftbus 100 Meter vor der Hoteltüre abgeholt werden. Dieser Shuttle-Bus bringt Sie morgens ins Skigebiet und abends zurück ans Hotel. Auch für die Freunde des Skilanglaufs sorgen in der Gemeinde Feldberg 60 km gepflegte Loipen für ein Skivergnügen der besonderen Art.

Motorradurlaub
Unser Haus ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Motorradtouren im gesamten Hochschwarzwald sowie Touren ins Elsaß oder ins Dreiländereck. Abschließbare, überdachte Stellplätze für die Motorräder werden Ihnen natürlich kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt. Für Motorradgruppen können wir Ihnen gerne einen Pauschalpreis anbieten, bitte per E-Mail erfragen.

Nordic-Walking
DER aktuelle Fitness-Trend für Jung und Alt. Sie trainieren Herz und Kreislauf, alle wichtigen Muskelpartien werden mit einbezogen, Gelenke und Knie werden geschont. Sie finden ausgewählte Strecken, die in Zusammenarbeit mit der deutschen Sporthochschule Köln konzipiert wurden. In direkter Umgebung von Altglashütten haben Sie die Auswahl für jeden Geschmack und Anspruch - von leicht über mittel bis schwer. Stöcke und Pulsuhren können bei uns im Hotel geliehen werden.

Mountainbiking
Auf dem Mountainbike die Natur erleben - im Schwarzwald kein Problem. Auf Hunderten von Kilometern können Sie entlang von Waldwegen Ihrem Verlangen nach sportlicher Erholung nachgehen. Falls Sie kein Mountainbike besitzen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, im MTB-Zentrum Feldberg eines auszuleihen. Außerdem bietet das Zentrum geführte Mountainbike-Touren in verschiedenen Schwierigkeitsgraden an. Von leicht bis extrem, Sie haben die Wahl!

Golf
Für Freunde des Golfsports bietet sich der 2001 errichtete 9-Loch-Golfplatz in Titisee an. Öffentlichen Zugang haben Sie auf dem 6-Lochplatz sowie auf der Driving Range. Für weitere Informationen bitte den Link klicken: www.gc-hsw.de

Schwimmen, Surfen, Tauchen und Segeln
Nutzen Sie die Vielfalt unserer Umgebung, Ihre sportlichen Ambitionen auszuleben oder Neues zu probieren. Sowohl am Windgfällweiher in Altglashütten als auch am Schluchsee bieten versierte Trainer Unterricht in den verschiedenen Sportarten und stellen bei Bedarf die passende Ausrüstung leihweise zur Verfügung. Am Schluchsee besteht die Möglichkeit, für bestimmte Zeiten Katamarane oder Segelboote in verschiedenen Klassen anzumieten. Tauchkurse werden Ihnen kompetent von der Tauchschule Lang angeboten. Erleben sie Wasserspass im Schwarzwald!

ErlebenAktivurlaub
Hotel Waldeck & Restaurant "Florian'S" Empfehlungen & Social Network   Anfahrt   Hochschwarzwald Card
       
Windgfällstraße 19
79868 Feldberg-Altglashütten
T +49 7655 / 91030
F +49 7655 / 910310
info@hotelwaldeck.com